• slide25.jpg
  • slide22.jpg
  • slide21.jpg
  • slide7.jpg
  • slide3.jpg
  • aslide0017.jpg
  • slide12.jpg
  • aslide014.jpg
  • slide24.jpg
  • aslide0018.jpg
  • aslide0016.jpg
  • aslide0015.jpg
  • slide26.jpg
  • slide28.jpg
  • slide29.jpg
  • slide30.jpg
  • slide31.jpg
  • slide32.jpg
  • slide33.jpg
  • slide35.jpg
  • slide36.jpg
  • slide37.jpg
  • slide38.jpg
  • slide39.jpg
  • slide40.jpg

Reunion Year Chairs

 

 

 

 

 

1949 School - James Webster

(306) 668 3941

 

  jim.webster@expconsult.com

1949 College - James Webster

(306) 668 3941

 

 jim.webster@expconsult.com

1954 College - Bob McKercher

(306) 373 4080

 

 rbnmckercher@sasktel.net

1954 School -  Dave Thompson

(306) 675 6125 

 

 

1959 College -

 

 

 

1959 School - Barry Raymond

(306) 588 2544

 

 braymond@sasktel.net

1964 College - Les Henry

(306) 373 5828 

 (306) 229 3198

 jleshenry@shaw.ca

                      - Carmen Berg

(306) 373 3156

 

 ctberg@sasktel.net

1964 School - Fred Bowditch 

(306) 873 8557

 (306) 257 5326

 
1969 College -

 

 

 

1969 School -

 

 

 

1979 College - Jim Vancha

(306) 951 7008

 

 jkvancha@littleloon.ca

                      - Deanne Belisle

(306) 221 8321

  belisledeanne@gmail.com

                      - Bob Evans

(306) 862 6400

  bob@rjevans.org

1979 School -  Virginia Peters

(306) 948 7844 

 

bvpeters@sasktel.net 

1989 College - Ed Hammermeister

(306) 483 7289

 

 me.hammer@signaldirect.ca

                      - Page Newton

 

   p.newton@canterra.com

                      - Al VanCaeseele

(306) 660 7763

 

 allan.vancaeseele@brettyoung.ca

1989 School –  Jason Skinner               

(306) 228 8067

 

 

1999 College - Rob Stone

     Rob.Stone@plantpioneer.com

1999 School -

     

2009 College -

     

2014