• slide25.jpg
  • slide22.jpg
  • slide21.jpg
  • slide7.jpg
  • slide3.jpg
  • aslide0017.jpg
  • slide12.jpg
  • aslide014.jpg
  • slide24.jpg
  • aslide0018.jpg
  • aslide0016.jpg
  • aslide0015.jpg
  • slide26.jpg
  • slide28.jpg
  • slide29.jpg
  • slide30.jpg
  • slide31.jpg
  • slide32.jpg
  • slide33.jpg
  • slide35.jpg
  • slide36.jpg
  • slide37.jpg
  • slide38.jpg
  • slide39.jpg
  • slide40.jpg

Reunion Year Chairs

 

Phone number

Cell number

 

1948 School - Ted Turner

(306) 789-3929

 

mturner@sasktel.net

1948 College -

 

 

 

1953 College - Ross Reynolds

 (306) 528-7704

 

rossdrey@sasktel.net

1953 School -

 

 

 

1958 College - Dave Christensen

(306) 955-7235

 

dave.christensen@usask.ca

                     or- Lorne Jackson

(306) 624-0426

 

lorjac9@sasktel.net

1958 School - Duane Bristow

 (306) 295-3650

 

 debristow@sasktel.net

1963 College -

 

 

 

1963 School

 

 

 

1968 College - Vern Racz

 (306) 373-6788

 

vern.racz@usask.ca

                       - Ken Ferch

(306) 736 2205

 

kc.ferch@sasktel.net

1968 School - Gord Moore

(306)246-4964

 

rgmoore@littleloon.ca

                     - Dennis Lynch

(306) 885-4545

 

rdlynch@sasktel.net

1978 College - Glenn Annand

(306) 867-9669

 

annandagro@gmail.com

1978 School -  Thad Trefiak

 (306) 975-5012
(306) 675-4436

 

 tm.trefiak@sasktel.net

1988 College - Greg Sundquist

 (306) 946-8104

 

 gjsundquist@yourlink.ca

                      - Rod Kip

 (306) 221-9667

  rod.kip@kochind.com

1988 School – Ewald Lammerding

 (306) 477-1369

 

eflammerding@sasktel.net

                      -  Tim Weins

(306) 831-7970

 

tweins@sasktel.net

                      -  Maurice Berry

 

 

m.c.berry@sasktel.net

1998 College - Teresa Partyka Howie

 (306) 961-3997    teresa.howie@bayer.ca

1998 School - Roman Domashovitz

(306) 230-6073   roman.d@sasktel.net

2008 College - Jeff Bennett

(306) 291-2917    jeffbennett@bonetrail.ca

2013